ec3b683786 · docs: refresh agent playbooks and project README · Updated 2026-09-22 10:09:25 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?